Reviews

Whitney
Posted 9 hours ago
Thorough Teaching Materials and Modules

The modules were very thorough and took me on a journey brought not to completion; However, brought to a beautiful beginning and a meaningful schooling experience. Thank you very much for all of your care and concern.

×
Preview Image
Benedicte
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best art therapy course out there!

I've been looking for a while now and I'm glad I've found this very complete and insightful course, can't recommend it enough!

×
Preview Image
Janique
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience overall

I recently completed the art therapy training and had a great experience overall. The course material was well-organized, and the instructors were responsive. I would highly recommend this program to anyone interested in art therapy.

×
Preview Image
Emile
Posted 2 weeks ago
this training past my expectations

I never knew how much I could understand my pets until I took this Animal Communication Specialist training.

×
Preview Image
Christian
Posted 2 weeks ago
I passed my Art Therapy certification and it was worth it

I just passed the Art Therapy certification with 84% score. I just want to say that I find the courses very well done and very colorful, which made me want to not close the program and study hard. I saw some people wondering about the duration of the training, I think it can go very quickly for some if like me you have a medical background and already work in this field.

×
Preview Image
Emile
Posted 2 weeks ago
art therapy

Thank you for this art therapy training, I almost want to tell you that it's better and more qualitative than my psychology studies! And much more practical and focused on the positive, with proposed solutions... Art therapy doesn't just put people in boxes!

×
Preview Image
Jane
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rewarding training course

I am so grateful for the opportunity to take the Art Therapy Practitioner Training Course. The course was both challenging and rewarding, and I feel much more confident in my abilities as a practitioner. The internationally accredited certificate is a great addition to my resume and I appreciate the flexibility of being able to work at my own pace. I would highly recommend this course to anyone l

×
Preview Image
Annie
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great training course

I recently completed the Art Therapy Practitioner Training Course and it was an incredibly transformative experience. The course is comprehensive, accessible, and well-organized, making it easy to learn and understand the concepts of art therapy. The downloadable PDF summaries and audio modules were a great resource.

×
Preview Image
Laura
Posted 1 month ago
Fun course!

I have purchased the course. I am now at module 3. I have already learned quite a lot in a short time. What a fun course!

×
Preview Image
Laura
Posted 1 month ago
Good introduction

Good introduction ebook to animal communication

×
Preview Image