Reviews

loader
Avatar of Marlyn Marlyn
Posted 1 day ago
Great Information!

I love sharing holistic natural remedies with my clients and will be incorporating these in my practice!

×
Preview Image
Avatar of Jerry Copeland Jerry Copeland
Posted 2 days ago
Basic Introduction

The introduction gave a good overall view of the information covered in the course. It mentioned a 23-page e-book that I did not see

×
Preview Image
Avatar of Aisha Aisha
Posted 3 days ago
Invigorating intro

Just reading over the course introduction felt so invigorating to the senses. I was able to visualize every part from the principles to the tools, techniques and exercises. It filled me with joy to know that I already incorporate many of these techniques. I look forward to delving into this course, and being a resource for friends, family and the community.

×
Preview Image
Avatar of Thomas Steven Thomas Steven
Posted 3 days ago
Art Therapy Course

i WAS ABLE TO INTYEGRATE MUCH OF MY TRAINING AS A COUNSELOR INTO THIS EDUCATIONAL EXPERIENCE.

×
Preview Image
Avatar of Lena Lena
Posted 3 days ago
Learned a lot about myself

I definitely am happy I purchased this course. I got back into art. After years being stuck in the "writer's block". I hate quizzes, but at least there were many times to try again. One thing I think would be cool if the course could show real examples of sessions, ex. videos from YouTube. Just a suggestion to help those who learn differently like myself.

IMG 1584
×
Preview Image
Avatar of Guohui Wang Guohui Wang
Posted 3 days ago
The course is very useful.

I learned a lot from this course about the nature cure of many diseases by using the natural herbs, and natural methods.

×
Preview Image
Avatar of Robin Robin
Posted 4 days ago
Content

Content never did show

×
Preview Image
Avatar of Loida Loida
Posted 4 days ago
Learning at its best.

This course taught me so much that I feel ready to start my holistic journey as an Entrepreneur. I am so excited to see how far this course would take me. I learned so much about macro/micro nutrients and diets. I know this learning will stay with me my whole life. Thank you Scholistico for a well taught course.

×
Preview Image
Avatar of Patricia Patricia
Posted 4 days ago
Great Informative Course, Hard and Challenging But Worth It

Very Informative, Hard and Challenging but worth it. Some areas of topic have since differ amongst the therapeutic professionals so therefore some answers may be subject to debate, interpretation and further research. The final exam was tough, because again some answers that they mark as incorrect are open for debate. But all in all this course was worth the intellectual challenge.

×
Preview Image
Avatar of Ricardo Ricardo
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic recipe book

I loved it.

×
Preview Image